SEM Works has consulted with a wide range of institutions across the globe. Below is a partial list of our clients.


Adams State College
Alice Lloyd College
Arkansas State University
Averett University
Belmont University
Buffalo State College
Carson-Newman College
Charter Oak State College
City University of New York
Clayton State University
Coastal Carolina University
Coker College
College of Saint Rose
Colorado State University-Pueblo
Coppin State University
Defiance College
East Stroudsburg University
Eastern Kentucky University
Eastern Oregon University
East-West University
Fayetteville State University
Ferris State University
Fort Lewis College
Francis Marion University
Franklin University
Guilford College
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
Ithaca College
Johnson C. Smith University
Kentucky State University
Kettering University
Lenoir-Rhyne College
Lincoln University
Mars Hill College
Medical University of South Carolina
Meredith College
Metropolitan State University of    Denver
Mount Olive College
Murray State University
New England Culinary Institute
Norfolk State University
North Carolina Central University
Pacific Graduate School of    Psychology
Principia College
Robert Morris University
Roosevelt University
Salem College
Salem State University
Seventh Day Adventist University
Slippery Rock University
Southeast Missouri State University
Southern Adventist University
Southern New Hampshire University
Spalding University
SUNY Cobleskill
University of Alabama Birmingham
University of California at Santa Cruz
University of Central Arkansas
University of Colorado Denver
University of Idaho
University of Maine at Fort Kent
University of Maine at Machias
University of Maryland—Eastern    Shore
University of Missouri—Kansas City
University of North Carolina at    Greensboro
University of St. Francis
University of Texas at Dallas
University of Texas at El Paso
University of Vermont
University of West Florida
University of Wisconsin at Eau Claire
Villanova University
William Paterson University
Wilson College
Winona State University


Alamo College System
Aiken Technical College
Andrew College
Arkansas State University at    Mountain Home
Capital Community College
Central Carolina Technical College
Cochise College
College of Central Florida
College of Lake County
College of Southern Maryland
Community College of Baltimore    County
Delta College
Denmark Technical College
Eastern Iowa Community College    District
Edison Community College
Florida Colleges Student Affairs    Association
Grand Rapids Community College
Guilford Technical Community    College
Horry-Georgetown Technical College
Holyoke Community College
Hudson County Community College
Lansing Community College
Lexington Community College
Lone Star College System
Miami Dade College
Michigan Community College    Association
Moorpark College
New Jersey Community Colleges
Niagara Community College
North Shore Community College
Northeastern Technical College
Northwestern Michigan College
Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical    College
Quinsigamond Community College
Randolph Community College
Sandhills Community College
Seminole Community College
Sierra College
South Carolina Technical Community College System
South Piedmont Community College
South Texas College
Springfield Technical Community College
St. Petersburg College
St. Claire County Community College
St. Louis Community College
Terra Community College
Trenholm State Technical College
Tri-County Technical College
Trident Technical College
Truckee Meadows Community    College
University of Cincinnati – Clermont    College
University of Pittsburg at Titusville
Wallace State Community College
Washington Community College    System
Western Piedmont Community College

Canadian Institutions

Algonquin College
Athabasca University
Camosun College
Capilano University
Centennial College
Colleges Ontario
Conestoga College
Confederation College
Dalhousie University
Durham College
Fanshawe College
Fort McMurray College
George Brown College
Georgian College
McGill University
Medicine Hat College
Mt. St. Vincent University
Okanagan College
Olds College
Ontario Institute of Technology
Portage College
Sir Sandford Fleming College
University of British Columbia
University of Manitoba
University of Regina
University of Saskatchewan
University of Victoria
University of Windsor
Wilfrid Laurier University
York University
EVS Badge